Distribution network of propane products and services for transportation

Alliance AutoPropane is a self-service auto propane network dedicated to the distribution and retail sale of propane for automotive vehicles. Alliance AutoPropane holds the exclusive rights to the banner’s brand and has an impressive track record, over 20 partner stations, a wide network across Quebec and thousands of regular clients.

Alliance AutoPropane offers a propane supply service across Quebec. For maximum convenience, we also provide around the clock assistance to holders of the AutoPropane access card.

iconInterogation

Why ride on propane?

Our team’s expert work ensures that the installation of propane conversion systems and parts is made following excellent quality standards, allowing us to work on hundreds of auto propane-powered vehicles at our workshops. On top of that, our systems are highly safe, both under the hood of your car and at our filling stations.
Drivers that decided to switch to a propane-fuelled vehicle are saving big with their fuel bill decreasing by 40%! A converted vehicle also allows you to reduce your environmental impact. Because propane is a “cleaner” fuel than gasoline (lower octane), you will get lower carbon dioxide emissions. Cleaner emissions can even make you save on maintenance costs.
By choosing the Alliance AutoPropane network, you have access to a supply service throughout Quebec as well as 24/7 assistance available to access card holders for maximum convenience.

Our Mission

As part of its mission, Alliance AutoPropane aims to continue promoting propane as replacement fuel and making its banner the number one source for auto propane in eastern Canada. Discover the benefits of switching to propane!

Réseau de distribution de produits et services propaniers pour le transport

Alliance AutoPropane est un réseau d’autopropaniers québécois libre-service qui se consacre à la distribution et à la vente au détail de propane pour véhicules automobiles. L’organisation effectue également la conversion hybride propane/essence de véhicules. Présentant une feuille de route impressionnante et comptant plus de 20 stations partenaires, une large couverture québécoise et des milliers de clients réguliers, Alliance AutoPropane détient les droits exclusifs de la marque.

Pourquoi rouler au propane?

Grâce à l’intervention de nos experts garantissant un excellent standard de qualité dans l’installation de systèmes de conversion au propane et des pièces utilisées, des centaines de véhicules passent dans nos ateliers et fonctionnent à l’autopropane. De plus, tous nos systèmes sont des plus sécuritaires, autant sous votre capot qu’à nos stations de remplissage.
Les conducteurs réalisent des économies substantielles. En effet, passer à un véhicule au propane peut réduire la facture de carburant de 40 %! Un véhicule converti vous permet aussi de réduire votre impact écologique. Comme le propane est un carburant plus « propre » que l’essence (indice d’octane moins élevé), vous réduisez vos émissions de gaz carbonique. Des émissions plus propres vous permettent même d’économiser sur vos frais d’entretien.
En choisissant le réseau Alliance AutoPropane, vous optez pour un service d’approvisionnement partout au Québec ainsi qu’un service d’assistance 24/7 aux détenteurs de carte-accès AutoPropane, pour un maximum de commodité.

iconInterogation

Notre mission

Alliance AutoPropane s’est donné pour mission de faire la promotion continuelle du propane comme carburant de remplacement et de faire rapidement de sa bannière le numéro 1 de l’autopropane dans l’est du Canada. Découvrez tous les avantages du propane comme carburant!

POUR PLUS D’INFORMATION